John Mayer is now streaming his upcoming album, Paradise Valley, before it is officially released August 20th.

Visit iTunes to listen!


The new album features duets with Frank Ocean & Katy Perry.

Paradise Valley:
1. Wildfire
2. Dear Marie
3. Waiting on the Day
4. Paper Doll
5. Call Me the Breeze
6. Who You Love feat. Katy Perry
7. I Will Be Found (Lost at Sea)
8. Wildfire feat. Frank Ocean
9. You’re No One ’til Someone Lets You Down
10. Badge and Gun
11. On the Way Home